News & Gossip

Salman Khan, Ranveer Singh to attend IFFI 2021 opening ceremony, Karan Johar to host : Bollywood News

[ad_1] Union Minister for Information and Broadcasting  Anurag Singh Thakur has announced that the Indian Film Personality of the Year Award for 2021 will be conferred on Ms. Hema Malini and Shri Prasoon Joshi. Announcing the awards, Thakur said, “I am delighted to announce the names of Ms. Hema Malini, Actor, Member of Parliament from […]